Talib Kweli and 9th Wonder shared the stacked tracklist for their collaborative project Indie 500 last month, and with the official release date coming later this week, the duo have chosen to put the LP up as an advance stream.

As we previously reported, the album features contributions from Rapsody, NIKO IS, Problem, Bad Lucc, Pharaoh Monch Brother Ali and Slug From Atmosphere. Production is supplied largely by 9th Wonder, but Nottz, Eric G, Khrysis, and Talib's longtime collaborator Hi-Tek are also credited.

Listen to the full project below. It's available for pre-order on iTunes now and officially drops this Friday, November 6th. Let us know what you think in the comments.