Starlito already dropped a mixtape, Theories, today, but now here's the big event: the release of his album Black Sheep Don't Grin. Featuring appearances by Don Trip, Young Dolph, Kevin Gates, Dee-1, Yo Gotti and many more, the project is streamable via YouTube below.

1. You Can’t Fail Until You Quit
2. Stop Runnin’
3. Meanwhile (feat. Don Trip & Young Dolph)
4. Don’t Do It (feat. Kevin Gates)
5. Black Sheep Don’t Grin
6. Leadership
7. My Love Lost
8. Bad Combination (feat. Dee-1)
9. My Story, History (feat. Too Tone & Petty)
10. She Just Want the Money (feat. Don Trip, Petty & WILX)
11. I Just Want the Money
12. No Rearview TWO (feat. Don Trip & Yo Gotti)
13. Mood Swings & Mrs. (Outro)