Stalley is gearing up for his debut album, Ohio, to be released on October 27th. In a similar fashion to Black Milk, for whom we just received an album stream in advance of If There's A Hell Below, Stalley also lets go a full stream of Ohio one week prior to its release date. 

The underdog of the MMG crew has enlisted several big-name features to assist him on Ohio, among them, Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign, August Alsina and Nipsey Hussle. Stalley previously gave us a taste of the LP with "Jackin Chevys", "Always Into Something" and "One More Shot."

The album consists of 12 records total, you can check them all out below. Let us know your initial thoughts, is it a strong debut?

Pre-order the album on iTunes if you haven't yet.