Once again, NPR has the early listen of an album, following up last week's stream of BJ The Chicago Kid's In My Mind (a week before its release date). The same can be said for Santigold's new album, 99 Cents, which doesn't actually hit shelves/online retailers until February 26th.

The new Santigold album was preceded by the iLoveMakonnen-featured single and music video, "Who Be Lovin Me," and more recently the record "Banshee." The album has one other feature apart from Makonnen, B.C. on "Can't Get Enough of Myself."

Check out the tracklist and hit play on NPR's stream below. Make sure you support it on iTunes.

01. Can’t Get Enough of Myself (feat. B.C.)
02. Big Boss Big Time Business
03. Banshee
04. Chasing Shadows
05. Walking in a Circle
06. Who Be Lovin Me (feat. ILOVEMAKONNEN)
07. Rendezvous Girl
08. Before the Fire
09. All I Got
10. Outside the War
11.Run the Races
12. Who I Thought You Were