Rae Sremmurd really burst onto the scene in 2014. A year ago, no one could tell you their name, and now a few people can even pronounce it! The duo have scored two certified smashes with "No Flex Zone" and "No Type", and surely have a couple more waiting to break through. They've now released their debut album for free stream, wasting no time getting their material out there while they're buzzing.

The 11 track project features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Big Sean and more. View the full tracklist below, and check out the stream over at iTunes.

1. Lit Like Bic
2. Unlock the Swag (Feat. Jace of Two-9)
3. No Flex Zone
4. My X
5. This Could Be Us
6. Come Get Her
7. Up Like Trump
8. Throw Sum Mo (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug)
9. Yno (Feat. Big Sean)
10. No Type
11. Safe Sex Pay Checks