Just a week before Pharrell releases his highly anticipated G I R L album on March 3rd, he teams up with iTunes Radio to allow fans to stream the entire album for free.

The upcoming LP will host 10 records with features coming from Justin TimberlakeMiley CyrusDaft Punk, Alicia Keys, and more. The lead single, “Happy”, has already reached  #1 on iTunes and #2 on Billboard Hot 100. It is also expected to be performed at next Sunday's Academy Awards as well. Wonder if "the hat" will be joining him? Pre-order the album now on iTunes!

Head over to iTunes Radio to listen to the album now!

Will you be coughin' up $10.99 for this album?

1. “Marilyn Monroe”
2. “Brand New” (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. “Hunter”
4. “Gush”
5. “Happy”
6. “Come Get It Bae” (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. “Gust of Wind” (Feat. Daft Punk)
8. “Lost Queen”
Hidden Track – “Freq” (Feat. JoJo)
9. “Know Who You Are” (Feat. Alicia Keys)
10. “It Girl”