Today's a big day for Dreamville Records' Omen. He finally gets to release his debut album, Elephant Eyes, and chooses to do so on a Tuesday, rather than the new industry standard release day, Friday. We've already heard the J. Cole assisted "Things Change," and now we've got a stream of the full eleven track project, courtesy of Spotify. 

Elephant Eyes boasts features from CJ Hamilton, Bas, Ari Lennox and Cole, with Omen keeping it pretty Dreamville centric throughout. You can buy the album here. Check out the tracklist and stream below.

1. Motion Picture
2. Love Drug (feat. CJ Hamilton)
3. Same Jezebel
4. Elephant Eyes
5. Father Figure
6. Sketches of Paranoia (feat. Bas)
7. Sweat It Out (feat. Ari Lennox)
8. Foolish Pride
9. Big Shadows
10. Things Change (feat. J. Cole)
11. Zion