Ne-Yo's new album, Non-Fiction, finally impacted today after the r'n'b singer delivered a healthy dose of leaks and singles, including "One More" with T.I. and "Coming With You."

His sixth studio album is an ambitious project with 21 tracks total, including features from ScHoolboy Q on the anticipated record "Run/An Island," as well as Jeezy, Juicy J (on the chart-climbing single "She Knows"), Pitbull and T.I. Production comes from Dr. Luke, Stargate and more.

Stream the album in full below on Spotify, and head over to iTunes to make the purchase. After your initial listen, let us know if the album lives up to you expectations. It's the singer's first LP since 2012.