Love her or hate her, you can't ignore her. Miley Cyrus has been pretty inescapable the past few months, and her new album is finally here. With features from Big Sean, Future, French Montana, and Nelly, the album continues her infiltration of hip hop, and it's now available to stream free via iTunes.

Listen here-- at your own risk.

Full tracklist below.

1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) (featuring Britney Spears)
4. 4×4 (featuring Nelly)
5. Stand By Me (featuring. Future)
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party (featuring Big Sean)
8. Get It Right
9. Drive
10. FU (featuring French Montana)
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else
14. On My Own
15. Rooting For My Baby
16. Hands In the Air (featuring Ludacris)