Odd Future's Mike G arose from a rather lengthy slumber last fall, dropping off three tracks since November. One of them, the Tyler, The Creator-produced "Highlights," shows up on his new 5 track EP, Award Tour II.

Also featuring production from Patrick Paige II, Mac Miller, Left Brain, Jack Frost and Earl Sweatshirt, the EP's only vocal guest is Larry Susan, leaving Mike to do his thing for the majority. Check out the tracklist with production credits below, and buy the project on iTunes.

1. Chloe (Prod. Patrick Paige II)
2. James Bond (Prod. Mac Miller)
3. Archer ft. Larry Susan (Prod. Left Brain)
4. Highlights (Prod. Ace, The Creator) (AKA Tyler, The Creator)
5. Jameson (Prod. Jack Frost & randomblackdude) (randomblackdude is Earl Sweatshirt's production name)