Since dropping What's The 411? in 1992, Mary J. Blige has gone on to release eleven more albums, cementing herself as one of R&B's biggest stars. On December 2nd, she'll bring that album tally to thirteen with The London Sessions, a project recorded entirely in the UK.

Enlisting some fresh-faced, local talent, Blige tapped Sam Smith to co-write four tracks, British soul singer Emeli Sandé to co-write two, and dance duo Disclosure to produce "Right Now" and "Follow." 

Check out the tracklist below, and head over to iTunes to stream the full thing.

01. Therapy
02. Doubt
03. Not Loving You
04. When You're Gone
05. Right Now
06. My Loving
07. Long Hard Look
08. Whole Damn Year
09. Nobody But You
10. Pick Me Up
11. Follow
12. Worth My Time