Stream Lil Pump's Debut Project "Lil Pump Tape"

Lil Pump -  Lil Pump Tape

  October 05, 2017 23:05
Lil Pump Tape
Audience rating 50 %(158)
Editors rating
Stream Lil Pump's long awaited debut project "Lil Pump Tape."

Over the past year or so, 16-year old rapper Lil Pump has become one of the hottest new artists coming out of South Florida region along with close homie Smokepurpp & XXXTentacion. Having catapulted himself to the forefront of the “Soundcloud rap” era, partially thanks to his wild antics, and hit songs like “D Rose” & “Gucci Gang,” which both have amassed over 30 millions views each, Pump earned himself a record deal with Warner Bros earlier this Summer and is looking to carry over his internet hype into mainstream success.

Back in July, Pump gave fans something to look forward to when he revealed that his highly anticipated debut project would be dropping in August, and while that didn’t necessarily happen as planned, the wait is now officially over. After a couple set backs & delays, Lil Pump’s debut project, Lil Pump Tape, has finally arrived today on iTunes & all streaming platforms after months of anticipation.

Laced with 15 tracks in total, the project features an impressive list of guest appearances, including Lil Yachty, Gucci Mane, Chief Keef, 2 Chainz, and Rick Ross. His boy Smokepurpp also makes an appearance twice on the tracklist including on the outro song with Rick Ross called “Pinky Ring.” Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Ronny J,  Bighead, Gnealz, Diablo, Terrotuga and more.

Take a listen to the anticipated debut from Lil Pump and let us know what you think? Project available now on iTunes.

To coincide with the album’s release, Pump just announced that he’s taking his talents on the road this Winter for the “Lil Pump” Tour, which kicks off October 31 in Los Angeles. Peep tour dates for that right here if interested.


1. “What U Sayin'”
2. “Gucci Gang” (prod. by Bighead & Gnealz)
3. “Smoke My Dope” Feat. Smokepurpp (prod. by Ronny J)
4. “Crazy”
5. “Back” Feat. Lil Yachty
6. “D Rose” (prod. by Terrotuga)
7. “At the Door” (prod. by CBMix & Bighead)
8. “Youngest Flexer” Feat. Gucci Mane
9. “Foreign”
10. “Whitney” Feat. Chief Keef
11. “Molly” (prod. by Bighead & Ronny J)
12. “Iced Out” Feat. 2 Chainz
13. “Boss” (prod. by Diablo)
14. “Flex Like Ouu” (prod. by Danny Wolf & Ronny J)
15. “Pinky Ring” Feat. Smokepurpp & Rick Ross

Show comments
HotNewHipHop - Hip Hop's Digital Giant
MIXTAPES Stream Lil Pump's Debut Project "Lil Pump Tape"