It’s safe to say Kodak Black has had a pretty eventful past 12 months. From all his legal woes to personal controversies, the rising internet sensation & Florida rapper has had a lot to come over in his life, thus providing a shit ton of content for him to write about.

Last month, Kodak gave fans something to look forward to when he announced & shared the cover art to his forthcoming Project Baby 2 mixtape, which followed up his song “Boost Me Ego” with Future, but out of nowhere today, Kodak decides to come through & surprise fans with the sequel to his 2013 breakout mixtape.

Containing a whopping 19 tracks in total, the follow up to his debut album, Painting Pictures, features guest appearances from XXXTentacion, Offset, John Wicks & more. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of London on Da Track, Murda Beatz and Frank Dukes, as well as frequent Kodak collaborators like Ben Billions, Skip on Da Beat, C-Clip Beatz, and Dyryk among others. You might notice that his latest single with Future, “Boost My Ego” didn’t make the final cut of either, but there's plenty of more heat where that came from.

Available on iTunes, fans can now stream the new project from the 20-year old rapper via Apple Music. You already know this project is about to bang in the Southern streets for weeks to come. Hit play & let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

We’ll continue to keep you posted on all of Kodak’s legal woes moving forward. For now though, just enjoy Project Baby 2.

Project Baby 2 tracklist

1. “Versatile” (prod. by Helluva)
2. “Change My Ways” (prod. by Ben Billions)
3. “Roll in Peace” Feat. XXXTentacion (prod. by London on Da Track & CuBeatz)
4. “6th Sense” (prod. by London on Da Track)
5. “Don’t Wanna Breathe” (prod. by London on Da Track & Rex Kudo)
6. “Need a Break” (prod. by Skip on Da Beat)
7. “First Love” (prod. by Dyryk)
8. “Unexplainable” (prod. by Murda Beatz)
9. “My Klik” Feat. John Wicks & JackBoy (prod. by Taz Taylor & Plugoz Beatz)
10. “Transportin’” (prod. by C-Clip Beatz)
11. “You Do That S**t” (prod. by London on Da Track & Cassius Jay)
12. “Built My Legacy” Feat. Offset (prod. by Murda Beatz & Frank Dukes)
13. “Misunderstood” (prod. by Skip on Da Beat)
14. “Pride” (prod. by Ben Billions & Rex Kudo)
15. “Up Late” (prod. by Charlie Handsome & Rex Kudo)
16. “No Codefendant” (prod. by Dyryk, Ben Billions & Nick Da Piff)
17. “The Recipe” (prod. by Skip on Da Beat)
18. “Still in the Streets” (prod. by C-Clip Beatz)
19. “Me for Me” (prod. by Kodak Black)