Well here it is Cudi fans. After a minor setback & recent stint in rehab, Kid Cudi’s highly anticipated new album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ has finally been released on iTunes today, with physical copies following next week (12/23).

Broken down into four separate acts, the follow up to last year’s Speedin Bullet 2 Heaven contains 19 records in total & features guest appearances from Andre 3000 (twice), Travis Scott, Pharrell Williams, & Willow Smith. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Mike Dean, Dot Da Genius, Mike Will Made It, and Plain Pat to name a few. Having already heard singles like “Frequency,” “Surfin,” & “Baptized In Fire,” fans can now stream the LP in its entirety for free (below) via Apple Music.

Suggest you roll up some of that loud up first and enjoy the latest vibes from Cudder.