Leading up to Kaytranada's debut album, the Montreal native decided to share with the world for the very first time that he's gay. Now that he's truly let his fans (and the world) in, he's ready to let us hear the album, 99.9%.

The project was led with the Anderson .Paak-featured single "Glowed Up," with additional features coming from AlunaGeorge, GoldLink, Vic Mensa, River Tiber, Little Dragon and more. There's no lack of talent on the album.

You can stream it via Spotify below, and check out the complete tracklist. Cop it on iTunes here.

1. “Track Uno”
2. “Bus Ride” (Feat. Karriem Riggins & River Tiber)
3. “Got It Good” (Feat. Craig David)
4. “Together” (Feat. AlunaGeorge & GoldLink)
5. “Drive Me Crazy” (Feat. Vic Mensa)
6. “Weight Off” (Feat. BADBADNOTGOOD)
7. “One Too Many” (Feat. Phonte)
8. “Despite the Weather”
9. “Glowed Up” (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
10. “Breakdance Lesson N.1.”
11. “You’re the One” (Feat. Syd tha Kyd)
12. “Vivid Dreams” (Feat. River Tiber)
13. “Lite Spots”
14. “Leave Me Alone” (Feat. Shay Lia)
15. “Bullets” (Feat. Little Dragon)