After debuting the project at a live listening session in Wyoming Thursday night, Kanye West's 8th studio album Ye has been made available to stream on Spotify, Apple Music, and Tidal. As promised, the project is 7 tracks long. It features guest appearances from Kid Cudi, Ty Dolla $ign, Frank Ocean, Nicki Minaj, 070 Shake, and more. It contains references to the #MeToo movement, Russell Simmons, Stormy Daniels, Wiz Khalifa, and others. The album's cover features the message: "I hate being Bi-Polar. It’s awesome."

The album comes a week after Pusha T's DAYTONA. It is the second of five planned 7-track projects produced entirely by Kanye West. In the coming weeks, a collaborative project from Kanye West and Kid Cudi, as well as albums from Nas and GOOD Music's Teyana Taylor will also be released.

The outdoor listening party featured an introduction from Chris Rock, and was attended by GOOD Music artists including Kid CudiBig Sean, Teyana Taylor, DesiignerPusha T, 070 Shake, as well as Kim Kardashian, Nas, Tim Westwood, and actor Jonah Hill.

Earlier this year, Kanye released the tracks "Lift Yourself" and "Ye Vs. The People." Neither of the pre-release singles appear on the Ye project.

View the Ye tracklist below.

1. I Thought About Killing You
2. Yikes
3. All Mine
4. Wouldn't Leave
5. No Mistakes
6. Ghost Town
7. Violent Crimes