JMSN released a new album in May of this year, It Is, but he's kept the hustle going and is back only a few months later with another new project, this time under the moniker of Pearl.

Released via JMSN's White Room Records imprint, the "side project" as it's being touted was led with the single "Turnin Tricks." Today the full album, Closer, has dropped with appearances from Nylo, Devon Baldwin, Alexa Demie and more. This isn't the first release from JMSN as Pearl-- he dropped another project under that name in 2014, Open.

Stream Closer below, and catch JMSN's performance of "Power" at the HNHH Studios.