As promised, Detroit's JMSN releases his brand new †Pllaj놠EP today on iTunes.

The 10-track project can be purchased on iTunes or be streamed for free below. Actual physical copies, vinyls and cd’s, are available for purchase over at Spin Shop. The project's cover art can be seen in the gallery above as well.

Take a listen to the full project below.

1. Pllajë
2. Adá
3. Wasted Love
4. Everything Fades
5. Walk Away
6. Dónde Estoy
7. Love Myself
8. Thing U Miss
9. The One
10. Fool