Led by the Kid Ink-featuring single "Baby's In Love," Jamie Foxx has been rolling out his new album for the better part of 2015, also sharing collaborations with Chris Brown and Wale along the way. Today marks Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses' official release date, so thusly, we've got a stream of Foxx's latest for you. Check out the full tracklist below, stream via Spotify below that, and purchase it on iTunes.

1. “Dozen Roses, Pt. 1″
2. “You Changed Me” (Feat. Chris Brown)
3. “Like a Drum” (Feat. Wale)
4. “Another Dose”
5. “Tease” (Feat. Pharrell)
6. “Baby’s In Love” (Feat. Kid Ink)
7. “Text Message”
8. “Hollywood”
9. “Vegas Confessions”
10. “Socialite”
11. “Dozen Roses, Pt. 2″
12. “In Love By Now”
13. “Jumping out the Window’
14. “On the Dot” (Feat. Fabolous)
15. “Dozen Roses, Pt. 3″
16. “Right Now”
17. “Pretty Thing”
18. “Ain’t My Fault”