After being quiet for some time, Jame Blake resurfaced on Beyonce's LEMONADE album last month, and 2 weeks later, he's now surprise-released his third studio album, The Colour In Anything. The project, which collects 17 new songs, including the three songs that were premiered yesterday. Bon Iver's Justin Vernon is featured on "I Need A Forest Fire," as well as contributing writing to one other track, while Frank Ocean is a credited songwriter on "My Willing Heart" and "Always". Rick Rubin worked on the production side of things.

The project is available for download on iTunes, and has also been shared as a stream on Spotify. Listen to it below.