This is a brief one, folks.

Due to an inevitable leak early this morning, Funk Volume emcee/producer Hopsin has decided to offer his third studio album for streaming two days before its official release date on Tuesday, November 26th. The 18-track project features guest appearances from Jarren Benton, Dizzy Wright, Tech N9n, SwizZZz, Passionate MC and GMO Skee. 

That's pretty much it. Below, peep the tracklist and stream the album via Hop's YouTube channel:  

1. The Fiends Are Knocking

2. Hop Is Back

3. Who's There (feat. Jarren Benton & Dizzy Wright)

4. Tears To Snow

5. Rip Your Heart Ou (feat. Tech N9ne)

6. Nollie Tre Flip

7. Give Me That Money

8. I Need Help

9. Hip Hop Sinister

10. Good Guys Get Left Behind

11. Bad Manners Freestyle

12. Old Friend

13. Still Got Love For You

14. Jungle Bash (feat. SwizZZz) 

15. Lunch Time Cypher (feat. Passionate MC & Gmo Skee) 

16. Dream Forever

17. What's My Purpose? 

18. Caught In The Rain