As many artists tend to do these days, Gunplay has released a full album stream prior to his debut album's expected release at the end of the week.

The long-awaited album, Living Legend, features the lead DJ Mustard-produced single "Wuzhanindoe" with YG, as well as appearances from Rick Ross, Curren$y, Stalley and more.

View the tracklist below, and hit play on the stream. Let us know your initial thoughts-- was Living Legend worth the wait? 


  1. Tell ‘Em
  2. Just Won’t Do featuring PJK
  3. Be Like Me featuring Rick Ross
  4. Only 1
  5. From Da Jump featuring Triple C’s
  6. Wuzhanindoe featuring YG
  7. Chain Smokin’ featuring Stalley & Curren$y
  8. White Bitch
  9. Blood on the Dope featuring Yo Gotti & PJK
  10. Dark Dayz
  11. Leave Da Game featuring Masspike Miles