Gucci Mane didn’t release a project on 10/17 like he typically does, instead he waited one day later to drop off his new joint album with Rich Homie Quan.

The two ATLiens released a brand new album Friday night titled Trust God Fuck 12. The project hosts 17 new tracks and features guest appearances from Migos, Young Scooter, Young Thug, PeeWay Longway, and more. The production on the album comes from Lex Luger, 808 Mafia, Zaytoven, DJ Spinz and more. Want to show your support? You can purchase the project here.

Stream the album below. Artwork can be seen in the gallery above as well.