Ghostface Killah has been heavy with the leaks as we lead up to his solo album, 36 Seasons, and today he's letting us hear the entire record before its scheduled release on December 9th.

We premiered the latest leak off the LP, "Homicide," at the end of last week. The full tracklist contains 14 records, all of which are produced by The Revelations. Features come from AZ, Nems, Kool G Rap, Pharoahe Monch, Kandace Springs and more.

Peep the tracklist below, and click play via NPR. Let us know your thoughts down below.

01. The Battlefield (Feat. Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre Williams)
02. Love Don’t Live Here No More (Feat. Kandace Springs)
03. Here I Go Again (Feat. AZ & Rell)
04. Loyalty (Feat. Kool G Rap & Nems)
05. It’s a Thin Line Between Love and Hate (Feat. The Revelations)
06. The Dog’s of War (Feat. Shawn Wigs & Kool G Rap)
07. Emergency Procedure (Feat. Pharoahe Monch)
08. Double Cross (Feat. AZ)
09. Bamboo’s Lament (Feat. Kandace Springs)
10. Pieces of the Puzzle (Feat. AZ)
11. Homicide (Feat. Nems & Shawn Wigs)
12. Blood in the Streets (Feat. AZ)
13. Call My Name
14. I Love You For All Seasons (Feat. The Revelations)