Almost exactly 11 months ago (October 14, 2013), Freeway and The Jacka paired up to present a joint tape entitled Write My Wrongs. Now they return with an official full-length called Highway Robbery. The tracklist is below, and you can stream the project via Spotify below that.

1. Write My Wrongs ft Cormega (Produced by Jeffro)
2. Dunya (Produced by RobLo)
3. No Time ft Joe Blow (Produced by Traxamillion)
4. On My Toes ft Dubb 20 & Fam Syrk (Produced by Jeffro)
5. Cherry Pie ft Freddie Gibbs & Jynx (Produced by Jeffro)
6. One ft Paul Wall & Husalah (Produced by Young L)
7. Just Remain ft Trae tha Truth (Produced by Serg1)
8. Gun Language ft Rydah J Klyde & Blahk Jesus (Produced by Maki)
9. Dying To Try Me ft Ampichino (Produced by Young L)
10. One More Time (Produced by Jeffro)
11. Get Your Shine ft London (Produced by Jeffro)
12. Sunnah Boys ft Killer Mike (Produced by Traxamillion)
13. We Holdin (Produced by Jake One, Co-Produced by G Koop)
14. Uh Huh (Produced by Jeffro)
15. Shuckin & Jivin ft Husalah (Produced by Young L)