Fresh off teaming with Madlib for their Piñata LP, Gangsta Gibbs is back with another collaborative project. Originally, Freddie Gibbs and DJ Fresh, aka The Worlds Freshest, had their collaborative album, The Tonite Show, set for a May 13th release date, but for whatever reason decided to push up the album to today (5/9).

With that said, Empire Distribution and its Youtube channel have given fans an opportunity to stream the album for free in its entirety. The new project hosts 10 records and features guest appearances from RaekwonSir Michael RocksTrae Tha Truth, G-Wiz, E-40 and more. The majority of production is handled by The World's Freshest, with two tracks produced by Mr. Tower.

Album cover can be seen in the gallery above, while the tracklist is below. Purchase the album on iTunes now!

Stream the project below, and let us know what track you’re feelin’ the most.

1. The Tonite Show With Freddie Gibbs 
2. Keep It Gangsta
3. G Like Dat 
4. B*tches, Dope, and Dollers (feat. G-Wiz)
5. Interlude
6. On Me (feat. Problem)
7. P*ssy Got Slap (feat. E-40 and Cousin Fik)
8. I Wanna Do It (feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
9. I Be On My Grind (feat. Trae Tha Truth and Yukmouth)
10. Outro