Producer Flying Lotus is awaiting his album's release next week, but before then, he's giving fans a preview of what to expect with a live album stream.

You're Dead! features the previously-leaked and very experimental "You'll Never Catch Me" with TDE's Kendrick Lamar. We can probably expect the rest of You're Dead! to be just as experimental, if not more. In addition to Kendrick Lamar, the producer has enlisted Snoop Dogg, Thundercat, Niki Randa and more.

You can pre-order the album on iTunes, and stream it below courtesy of a 24-hour live loop from Boiler Room. We've included the tracklist below as well.

01 ThemeWhat do you think?

02 Tesla feat. Herbie Hancock

03 Cold Dead

04 Fkn Dead

05 Never Catch Me feat. Kendrick Lamar

06 Dead Man’s Tetris feat. Snoop Dogg and Captain Murphy

07 Turkey Dog Coma

08 Stirring

09 Coronus, The Terminator

10 Siren Song feat. Angel Deradoorian

11 Turtles

12 Ready Err Not

13 Eyes Above

14 Moment Of Hesitation

15 Descent Into Madness feat. Thundercat

16 The Boys Who Died In Their Sleep

17 Obligatory Cadence

18 Your Potential/The Beyond feat. Niki Randa

19 The Protest