No stranger to the double disc albums, Bay Area legend E-40 has been busy promoting his new album The D-Boy Diary 1 & 2 for over the past month or so, releasing tracks like “On One” & “Savage” in the process, but now the time has come. At the stroke of midnight, E-40’s newest double-disc album was just made available for purchase on iTunes.

Laced with 22 tracks on both disc, the follow up to last year’s Poverty & Prosperity EP will feature guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Jay Rock, K Camp, Lil B, Kid Ink, Nef The Pharaoh, Casey Veggies, G-Eazy, Joe Moses, AD, Eric Bellinger, and many more.

Out now on iTunes, fans can stream the entire 44-song project in its entirety (below). Hit play and let us know what record you’re feelin’ the most?