Although it maybe Fall, DJ Mustard is ending the Summer with a bang by dropping off his new album on iTunes today called Cold Summer.

Laced with 13 songs in total, the follow up to 2014's 10 Summers tape features guest appearances from a star studded lineup consisting of Young Thug, Ty Dolla Sign, YG, Rick Ross, Jeezy, Rich The Kid, John Legend, Ella Mai, Quavo, Nipsey Hussle, OT Genasis, Jeremih, Nicki Minaj, K Camp, Meek Mill, RJ, Teecee4080, & James Fauntleroy.

Stream the 13-track project below and let us know what collab you’re feeling the most.