With the worldwide album release date moving to Friday just recently, our end of the week is quickly becoming inundated with streams of new projects. Migosgave us their debut album, Yung Rich Nation, a week early last night, the Eminem-helmed "Southpaw" soundtrack just hit Spotify, and now Dej Loaf shares her latest. The six track #AndSeeThatsTheThing EP is her first commercial release, and it's now streaming on Spotify.

Featured on the brief project are Big Sean and Future, who appear on the previously released tracks "Back Up" and "Hey There," respectively. For the rest of the EP, Dej is left to handle things on her own. Check out the tracklist below and buy it iTunes

1. Desire
2. Been On My Grind
3. Back Up (Feat. Big Sean)
4. Hey There (Feat. Future)
5. Butterflies
6. We Winnin'