Well here’s a new nice surprise to kick off the weekend. Out of nowhere, buzzing New Jersey rapper Da$H decides to come through and release another project for the fans tonight called 17 More Minutes.

Laced with 12 tracks, the follow up to last month’s Skrewface EP will feature guest appearances from Aston Matthews, Sha Hef, and Marz Lovejoy. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Thelonoius Martin, Tabu, H.N.I.C, and Earl Sweatshirt, who goes by his production name Randomblackdude.

Dedicated to the late A$AP Yams, 17 More Minutes is a play on the old medical warning about how much time each cigarette takes off a smoker's life.

Stream the 12-track offering below and let us know what you think.