After a slight delay, Chris Brown will finally release his 8th solo album tomorrow (12/17) called Royalty, named after his 1-year old daughter.

Laced with 18 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s X will feature guest appearances from Future, Solo Lucci, and Tayla Parx. Led by the previously-heard singles “Liquor,” “Zero,” & “Bck To Sleep,” fans now can stream the rest of the album for free ahead of its midnight release thanks to the good folks at Spotify.

Take a listen and let us now what record you’re feelin’ the most? Royalty officially drops on iTunes at midnight.