After a long & strategic rollout over the past couple months, Scottish DJ Calvin Harris finally releases his highly anticipated new album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1.

Laced with 16 tracks in total, the follow up to 2014’s Motion features guest appearances from some of the biggest names in the entire music business, including Future, Big Sean, PartyNextDoor, Schoolboy Q, Migos, Young Thug, Pharrell, Lil Yachty, Travis Scott, Khalid, Katy Perry, Ariana Grande & many more. Meanwhile, production is handled entirely by Calvin himself of course.

“My music vision for this year is feel good + inclusive,” Harris said earlier this year. “thank u to everyone for having an open mind and embracing it I appreciate u so much.”

Led by the previously heard singles “Slide,” “Heatstroke,” & “Feels,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?