After weeks of heavy promotion, which included songs like "24K Magic" and "Versace on the Floor," Bruno Mars finally releases his first album in four years called 24K Magic.

Laced with only 9 tracks in total, the follow up to 2012 Unorthodox Jukebox comes with no official features, but finds contribution from Babyface, T-Pain, Emile Haynie, and James Fauntleroy, who reportedly helped on all 9 songs.

To coincide with the album, Bruno will be hitting the road next year for another World Tour named after the project. Peep dates for the tour here, and be sure to stream the album (below).

24K Magic available on iTunes.