On Tuesday, Asher Roth’s long awaited sophomore album, RetroHash, is finally being released to the masses. Thanks to Asher & his youtube page, we can now stream the album for free in its entirety.

While we already heard the feel good records like “Fast Life” & “Last Of The Flohicans”, Asher allows for the rest of his 10–track project to be streamed for free below. The album features guest appearances from Vic Mensa, Chuck Inglish, ZZ Ward, Curren$y, and more. Check out the album artwork in the gallery above, and the tracklist below. 

Give the album a close listen, and let us know what track you’re feelin the most!

Purchase the album now on iTunes.

1. Parties at the Disco (Feat. ZZ Ward)
2. Dude (Feat. Curren$y)
3. Tangerine Girl
4. Pull It
5. Something for Nothing (Feat. Coyle Girelli)
6. Fast Life (Feat. Vic Mensa)
7. Last of the Flohicans (Feat. Major Myjah)
8. Be Right (Feat. Major Myjah)
9. Pot of Gold
10. Keep Smoking (Feat. Chuck Inglish)