Well this couldn't be more timely. The hip-hop world can now temper the excruciating end of election season with a brand new album from A Tribe Called Quest, the group's first in 18 years. We Got It from Here... Thank You 4 Your Service is comprised of entirely new material, including recordings from the late Phife Dawg. No features are listed on the Spotify tracklist, though the album has an incredible list of guest contributors, including Kendrick Lamar, Andre 3000, Busta Rhymes, Elton John, Jack White, and Kanye West -- whom was revealed to be a part of the project last night by Consequence. The stream of the two-part album has arrived on early Thursday evening, a day ahead of its intended release (Nov. 11). The album's final song is about the man who will soon be our next president. 

Stream We Got It from Here... Thank You 4 Your Service below, and take a look at the 16-song tracklist we've attempted to update by including all of the featured artists. Arriving in trying times, this a body of work that needs to be savored. 

We Got It From Here... Thank You 4 Your Service's tracklist: 

1. The Space Program
2. We The People….
3. Whateva Will Be
4. Solid Wall of Sound (feat. Busta Rhymes
5. Dis Generation (feat. Busta Rhymes) 
6. Kids… (feat. Andre 3000
7. Melatonin
8. Enough!!

1. Mobius (feat. Consequence & Busta Rhymes) 
2. Black Spasmodic
3. The Killing Season (feat. Kanye West & Talib Kweli
4. Lost Somebody
5. Movin’ Backwards (feat. Anderson .Paak) 
6. Conrad Tokyo (feat. Kendrick Lamar
7. Ego
8. The Donald