Fans have been patiently waiting for the release of A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie’s debut album for a couple months now ever since the Bronx rapper first revealed it was done being recorded back in July. “I know ya been waiting for the album for a minute now but if you're really a fan you can't just listen to this album without hearing my first project ever [...] The album is complete, on the way, and worth wait I PROMISE,” he said. Fast forward to early September, and A Boogie finally announced its titled The Bigger Artist and said it would be dropping September 29th. Well sticking to word, September 29 is finally upon us, and thankfully so is The Bigger Artist.

Laced with 15 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s TBA EP features guest appearances from Kodak Black, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, Don Q, PnB Rock & Youngboy Never Broke Again. Meanwhile, production comes from the likes of Murda Beats, Cardo, DJ Mustard, Metro Boomin, Jahaan Sweet, Quasi, and more.

“The album about to be crazy, man. September 29th. Shit is about to be different, man. I ain't gonna lie, it's gonna be different vibes, man. You see how I do love songs? It's gonna be those in there, but I threw different types of vibes in it that I don't really go on. So I got a song with Chris Brown on there, Trey Songz on there, I got 21 [Savage] on there, PnB Rock, NBA YoungBoy. It's about to be different, man.” he said.

Available on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re gravitating to the most?

To coincide with the album, A Boogie is about to take hit talents on the road this Winter for “The Bigger Artist” Tour, which just kicked off last week in Washington, D.C. Peep tour dates right here if interested.


1. “No Promises”
2. “Undefeated”
3. “Drowning” (Feat. Kodak Black)
4. “Say A'”
5. “No Comparison”
6. “Unhappy”
7. “Let’s Start Over”
8. “Get to You”
9. “Somebody”
10. “Money Sprung” (Feat. Don Q)
11. “If I Gotta Go”
12. “F*ckig & Kissing” (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Bad Girl” (Feat. Trey Songz)
14. “Stalking You”
15. “Beast Mode” (Feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Again)