Last February, Statik Selektah & Slaughterhouse emcee KXNG Crooked announced that they were working on a collaborative album called Statik KXNG. Yesterday, the duo took to Instagram to share the album's cover art and reveal the release date -- the album will arrive on February 12.

The duo shared the first offering from the album, "Dead or In Jail," in November, and they just dropped off the second single "Everybody Know" this morning.

Check out the cover art in the gallery above. Scope the tracklist below and head to iTunes to pre-order.

1. I Hear Voices
2. Magic & Bird
3. Lost A Fan
4. Everybody Know
5. Dead Or In Jail
6. Stop Playing
7. Good Gone Bad
8. Let’s Go ft. Termanology
9. Bitch Got Me Fucked Up
10. Brand New Shit