The 1996 film Space Jam represents a highwater mark in the history of cinema. Michael Jordan and Bugs Bunny versus a team of fiendish intergalactic aliens in a game of hoops -- it just doesn't get better than that. And the soundtrack? Incredible.

Good news: the the Space Jam soundtrack, officially titled  Space Jam: Music From and Inspired By The Motion Picture, will be re-released in vinyl by Atlantic in honor of Record Store Day. The two-disc set will be available on April 22nd.

Revisit our countdown of the Space Jam soundtrack's best five songs here. Check out the full tracklist below.

Space Jam OST tracklist

1. Fly Like An Eagle – Seal
2. The Winner – Coolio
3. Space Jam – Quad City DJs
4. I Believe I Can Fly – R. Kelly
5. Hit Em High (The Monster's Anthem)- B-Real, Busta Rhymes, Coolio, LL Cool J, Method Man
6. I Found My Smile Again – D'Angelo
7. For You I Will – Monica
8. Upside Down (Round-N-Round) – Salt N Pepa
9. Givin' U All That I Got – Robin S.
10. Basketball Jones – Barry White & Chris Rock
11. I Turn To You – All-4-One
12. All of My Days [feat. Changing Faces and Jay Z] – R. Kelly
13. That's the Way (I Like It) [feat. Biz Markie] – Spin Doctors
14. Buggin' – Bugs Bunny