Pitchfork has announced the full lineup for this year's Pitchfork Music Festival, which is set to take place at Chicago’s Union Park from July 14–16. Rap and rap-adjacent acts include  A Tribe Called Quest, Solange, Vince Staples, Danny Brown, Isaiah Rashad, Kamaiyah, Madlib, & Joey Purp.

The full lineup:

Friday, July 14: LCD Soundsystem, Dirty Projectors, Danny Brown, Thurston Moore Group, Vince Staples, Arca & Jesse Kanda, Kamaiyah, Hiss Golden Messenger, Frankie Cosmos, William Tyler, D∆WN, Priests, and Madame Gandhi.

Saturday, July 15: A Tribe Called Quest, PJ Harvey, Angel Olsen, the Feelies, George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic, Mitski, Madlib, Arab Strap, S U R V I V E, Francis and the Lights, Weyes Blood, Jeff Rosenstock, Cherry Glazerr, and Vagabon.

Sunday, July 16: Solange, Nicolas Jaar, the Avalanches, Ride, American Football, Isaiah Rashad, Hamilton Leithauser, Pinegrove, Jamila Woods, Colin Stetson, Derrick Carter, Joey Purp, NE-HI, and Kilo Kish.

Tickets run at $75 a day and $165 for a 3-day pass. You can find ticket and festival info here.