Solange has announced her new project, A Seat At The Table, revealing both the artwork and tracklist for the upcoming album on Twitter today. The project will be her first since 2012's True EP, and is set to feature guest appearances from Lil Wayne, The-Dream, Kelly Rowland, Q-Tip, Kelela, BJ The Chicago Kid, Dev Hynes and Tweet. It will be released this coming Friday, September 30th.

"I am overwhelmed with gratitude & excitement to share this work I've written and created, with you..." she writes.

This will be Solange's first studio full-length in 8 years, following 2008's Sol-Angel and the Hadley St. Dreams. The full digital booklet for the project can be found on Solange's official website.

View the cover and tracklist below.