Snoop Dogg is reaching out to an impressive roster for his upcoming 11th album, 'Doggumentary.' The Long Beach native has revealed the tracklist and guest stars on his upcoming LP, which features a staggering 21 tracks -- some of which have already been released for free as part of his Puff Puff Pass Tuesday series.

On the hip-hop tip, Tha Doggfather locks in collabos with fellow tokers Devin the Dude and Wiz Khalifa, also pinning down Kanye West, Denaun Porter and T-Pain, who appears on the Scott Storch-produced 'Boom.' Snoop enlists John Legend, LaToya Williams and Kobe Honeycutt for some R&B flair, and dips outside of urban music for some joint tracks with Bootsy Collins, Gorillaz and Willie Nelson.

Snoop originally planned to release the album as a sequel to his classic debut 'Doggystyle,' but later changed the name to 'Doggumentary Music' before settling on just 'Doggumentary.' The album is slated to land in stores March 28. Check out the tracklist after the jump.

'Doggumentary' tracklist:

1. 'Toyz N Da Hood' (Feat. Bootsy Collins)
2. 'The Way Life Used to Be'
3. 'My Own Way' (Feat. Denaun Porter)
4. 'Wonder What It Do'
5. 'My Func House'
6. 'Peer Pressure'
7. 'I Don't Need No B----' (Feat. Devin The Dude & Kobe)
8. 'Platinum' (Feat. R. Kelly)
9. 'Boom' (Feat. T-Pain) (Prod. Scott Storch)
10. 'El Lay' (Feat. Marty James)
11. 'We Rest In Cali'
12. 'Gangbang Rookie' (Feat. Pilot)
13. 'This Weed Iz Mine' (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
14. 'Wet'
15. 'Take U Home' (Feat. Too $hort, Kokane & Daz Dillinger)
16. 'Sumthing Like This Night' (Feat. Gorillaz)
17. 'Superman' (Feat. Willie Nelson)
18. 'Eyez Closed' (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
19. 'Raised In Da Hood'
20. 'It's D Only Thang'
21. 'Cold Game' (Feat. LaToya Williams)