As we've seen from interviews, Snoop Dogg appears to be pretty excited about his new album, and now that we've seen the tracklist for the LP, we can see why. The ten track album features some pretty phenomenal guest appearances from Stevie Wonder, Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Charlie Wilson, T.I., and Gwen Stefani.

Of course, each and every track might as well have a "Feat. Pharrell" tag, as the super-producer will be providing instrumental and vocal contributions to the whole album, which Snoop recently revealed would have very little rapping on it.

We got the Blaxploitation-inspired video for the awesomely funky "So Many Pros" a couple weeks back, which should set the mood for the rest of the project.

Check out the full tracklist below, and pre-order the album (which is out May 12th) here.