Snoop Dogg, or Snoopzilla (as he goes by for his new Bootsy Collins-channeling project with Dam-Funk), has announced the details for his upcoming album, 7 Days Of Funk. The collaborative effort hits iTunes December 10th, and will feature guest appearances from regular collaborators such as Kurupt and Tha Dogg Pound, as well as funk legend, Steve Arrington

View the full tracklist below, and the very funky official artwork in the gallery above.

1. Hit Da Pavement
2. Let It Go
3. Faden Away
4. 1Question? (feat. Steve Arrington)
5. Ride (feat. Kurupt)
6. Do My Thang
7. I’ll Be There 4U
8. Systamatic (feat. Tha Dogg Pound) (Bonus Track)
9. High Wit’ Me (Bonus Track)