Earlier this month, Slim Thug announced plans for a Hogg Life documentary and series of albums, with the first, Hogg Life: The Beginning, slated to arrived on February 3rd. Today, the H-Town mainstay has granted us a look at the first album's tracklist. 
1. Hogg Life
2. All I Kno (feat. Propain)
3. RIP (feat. Z-RO)
4. 5K1
5. 55 (Z-Ro & M.U.G.)
6. Self Made (feat. Sosa Man)
7. Money Fever (feat. Sauce Twins)
8. Ignant "Gettin In"
9. No Talking
10. Smokin (feat. Z-Ro)
11. Nobody (feat. Chayse)
12. Too Much (feat. Z-Ro)
13. The Top
14. Drophead Freestyle
Hogg Life: The Beginning is available for pre-order ahead of its February release date on iTunes. Watch a trailer for the accompanying documentary below.