The producer Ski Beatz is dropping an album on February 14th, 24 Hour Karate School Presents: Twilight, peep the artwork and tracklist below. Features from Curren$y, Murs, Sir Michael Rocks, Smoke DZA and more.

1. Didit4thegreen (Feat. Da$h & Retch)

2. Fly By (Feat. Curren$y)

3. Heaven Is (Feat. C Plus)

4. Gentlemen’s Quarterly  (Feat. Stalley)

5. Living It Up (Feat. Mikey Rocks & Trademark Da Skydiver)

6. Fly High (Feat. Smoke DZA & Terri Walker)

7. Hip-Hop & Love (Feat. Tabi Bonney & Murs)

8. City Lights (Feat. Najee)

9. On (Feat. Sam Adams & Olamide Faison)

10. Time Goes (Feat. Mac Miller)

11. Thank God (Feat. Rugz D. Bewler & Nicole Wray)