Gone but not forgotten. While August 8th marks the two year anniversary of Sean Price's tragic death, it will also give fans a reason to celebrate. His album Imperius Rex will finally be released, including sixteen tracks of brand new music from the Brooklyn emcee. With guest appearances from Doom, Raekwon, Method Man, Styles P & more, Imperius Rex promises to be a treat for hip-hop fans missing that classic New York sound.

Check out the official album artwork below, along with the album's debut single "Imperius Rex."