Scarface is preparing a follow up to 2008's Emeritus, with Deeply Rooted. The album isn't due out until early September, but 'Face has revealed the cover artwork and tracklist for the project today. This information comes shortly after that of a new Geto Boys album, Habeas Corpus.

The album features Z-Ro, Rick Ross, Cee-Lo Green, John Legend, Nas and more. Take a look at the tracklist below.

Deeply Rooted will arrive on September 4th.

01 Intro
02 Rooted f. Papa Rue
03 The Hot Seat
04 Dope Man Pushin’ f. Papa Rue
05 Fuck You Too f. Z-Ro
06 Steer f. Rush Davis
07 Anything
08 Do What I Do f. Nas, Rick Ross & Z-Ro
09 God f. John Legend
10 Keep It Movin’ f. Avant
11 You f. Cee-Lo Green
12 All Bad
13 Voices
14 No Problem
15 Outro