On September 30th, Saigon will release the third installment of his Greatest Story Never Told series, GSNT 3: The Troubled Times of Brian Carenard. Today, the NY rapper has given us the album's artwork and tracklist. Check out the former in the gallery above, and the latter below.

1. Back to Reality (Feat. Just Blaze)
2. Come Alive (Feat. Corbett)
3. Street Gospel (Feat. P. Jericho)
4. Definitions from Bryonn Bain
5. Sinner’s Prayer (Feat. Papoose & Omar Epps)
6. My Mama Thinks I’m Crazy (Feat. Curbside Hustle)
7. Mine, Mine, Mine
8. Let’s Get Smart
9. One Foot in the Door (Feat. Big Daddy Kane)
10. Nunya (None of Your Business)
11. Best Mistake (Feat. G Martin)
12. Deception
13. Bring That
14. Mechanical Animals (Feat. Memphis Bleek, Lil Bibby & Kool G Rap)
15. Contraband 3 (A,B,C,D)
16. Reincarnation (Feat. Bryonn Bain)

If you missed it, we recently chopped it up with Saigon about this project. That video's below.