To coincide with the release of his new single “Handle,” Sage The Gemini decided to come through today & share the official tracklist & release date for his upcoming Morse Code project.

Dropping tomorrow night at midnight (July 21st), the follow up to 2014’s Remember Me debut contains 15 records in total & features guest appearances from the likes Kap G, Show Banga, Kent Jones, and Lil Yase.

Check out the artwork & track list (below) and revisit the lead single “Reverse” to hold you over in the meantime.


1. Come Get It
2. Reverse
3. Pilot
4. Cost f. Kap G
5. Watchachacha
6. I Can Tell f. Show Banga
7. She Loves Me Not
8. Give It To You
9. Grip f. Kent Jones
10. Lituation
11. All My Dogs
12. The Gag
13. Handle f. Lil Yase
14. Black Wings
15. Now and Later